Medi-Cal Telehealth Advisory

Workgroup Department of Health

Care Services Benefits Division:

Updated 2/4/2022

	Applicant Name	Applicant Organization/Entity	
Per	Per Assembly Bill 133		
1	Amy Moy	Essential Health Access	
2	Beth Malinowski	California Primary Care Association	
3	David Ford	California Medical Association	
4	Linnea Koopmans	Local Health Plans of California	
5	Lisa Matsubara	Planned Parenthood Affiliates of California	
6	Sarah Hesketh	California Association of Public Hospitals and Health Systems	
7	Yvette Willock, LCSW	Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health	
Oth	Others		
8	Alex Briscoe	California Children's Trust	
9	Anna Gorman	County of Los Angeles Department of Health Services	
10	Anna Leach-Proffer	Disability Rights of California	
11	Anne Frunk	Shasta Community Health Center	
12	Anthony Magit, MD	Rady Children's Hospital & Children's Specialty Care Coalition	
13	Carol Yarbrough, MBA, CCA, CPC, OCS, CHC	University of California San Francisco Medical Center	
14	Caroline Sanders	California Pan-Ethnic Health Network	
15	Fabiola Carrion	National Health Law Program	
16	Farid Hassanpour	CenCal Health	
17	Flora Haus	American Association of Retired Persons California	
18	James Marcin, MD, MPH	University of California, Davis Health	
19	Jennifer Raymond, MD, MCR	Children's Hospital Los Angeles	
20	Katie Heidorn	Insure the Uninsured Project	
21	Leticia Alejandrez	California Emerging Technology Fund	
22	Leticia Galyean	Seneca Family of Agencies	
23	Lisa Harris	Indian Health Council, Inc.	
24		University of California Health	
25	Mandi Najera	Promesa Behavioral Health	
26	Matt Lege	Service Employees International Union California State Council	
27	Mei Wa Kwong	Center for Connected Health Policy	
28	Nancy Netherland	Kids and Caregivers	
29	Paul Glassman	California Northstate University College of Dental Medicine	
30	Rajiv Pramanik	Contra Costa Health Plan	
31	Rebecca Picasso	Blue Shield of California	
32	Reynaldo Vargas-Carvajal Jr	Downey Unified School District	
33	Sarah Bridge	Association of California Healthcare Districts	
34	Sylvia Trujillo, MPP, JD	OCHIN and the California Telehealth Network	
35	Tiffany Huyenh-Cho,	Justice in Aging	