## California Code of Regulations, Title 9, Section 1820.115

- (1) Superior Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity counties. Border communities (Oregon cities) are: Ashland, Brookings, Cave Junction, Grants Pass, Jacksonville, Klamath Falls, Lakeview, Medford, and Merrill.
- (2) <u>Central</u> Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba counties. Border communities (Nevada cities) are: Carson City, Incline Village, Minden, Reno, Sparks, and Zephyr Cove.
- (3) <u>Bay Area</u> Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma counties.
- (4) Southern Imperial, Kern, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura counties. Border communities (Nevada cities) are: Las Vegas and Henderson. Border communities (Arizona cities) are: Bullhead City, Kingman, Lake Havasu City, Parker, and Yuma.
- (5) Los Angeles County