California Behavioral Health Planning Council

2023 Mental Health Block Grant Mini-Application Review

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 2:00 am to 3:00 pm

To access the Zoom Meeting, click here

Join by Phone: (669) 900-6833

Meeting ID: 840 0519 7578 Password: 145373

- 2:00 pm Welcome and Introductions Naomi Ramirez, CBHPC Staff
- 2:05 pm Council Member Input on MHBG Plan Naomi Ramirez, CBHPC Staff and All Council Members
- 2:55 pm Public Comment

3:00 pm Adjourn

The scheduled times on the agenda are estimates and subject to change.

Officers: Noel O'Neill, Chairperson Deborah Starkey, Chair-Elect **Council Members:** Angelina Woodberry, Arden Tucker, Barbara Mitchell, Catherine Moore, Celeste Hunter, Christine Frey, Dale Mueller, Daphne Shaw, Darlene Prettyman, Deborah Pitts, Elizabeth Oseguera, Hector Ramirez, Javier Moreno, Jessica Grove, Jim Kooler, Joanna Rodriguez, John Black, Karen Baylor, Karen Hart, Lorraine Flores, Marina Rangel, Monica Caffey, Steve Leoni, Susan Wilson, Sutep Laohavanich, Tony Vartan, Uma Zykofsky, Vandana Pant, Vera Calloway, Veronica Kelley, Walter Shwe

If reasonable accommodations are needed, please contact the CBHPC at (916) 701-8211 <u>no less</u> than 5 working days prior to the meeting date.