California Behavioral Health Planning Council

Executive Committee Agenda

Wednesday, January 19, 2021 8:30am to 10:00am

Zoom meeting link to be posted no less than 10 days prior to meeting

Welcome and Introductions	
Lorraine Flores, Chairperson	
Approve October 2020 Meeting Minutes	Tab 1
Lorraine Flores, Chairperson	
Review Council Membership/Recruitment Needs	Tab 2
Jenny Bayardo, Chief of Operations	
Public Comment	
Lorraine Flores, Chairperson	
Review 2020 Year End Report	Tab 3
Lorraine Flores, Chairperson	
Public Comment	
Lorraine Flores, Chairperson	
Break	
Review Proposed Amendments to Operating Policies	Tab 4
Noel O'Neill, Chair-Elect	
Public Comment	
Lorraine Flores, Chairperson	
Review of Virtual Meeting Procedures	Tab 5
Jane Adcock, Executive Officer	
Report from CA Coalition for Mental Health	
Daphne Shaw	
Wrap-Up and Plan for Next Meeting	
Adjourn	
	Approve October 2020 Meeting Minutes Lorraine Flores, Chairperson Review Council Membership/Recruitment Needs Jenny Bayardo, Chief of Operations Public Comment Lorraine Flores, Chairperson Review 2020 Year End Report Lorraine Flores, Chairperson Public Comment Lorraine Flores, Chairperson Break Review Proposed Amendments to Operating Policies Noel O'Neill, Chair-Elect Public Comment Lorraine Flores, Chairperson Review of Virtual Meeting Procedures Jane Adcock, Executive Officer Report from CA Coalition for Mental Health Daphne Shaw Wrap-Up and Plan for Next Meeting

California Behavioral Health Planning Council

Notice: All agenda items are subject to action. Scheduled times on the agenda are estimates and subject to change. If Reasonable Accommodation is required, please contact Gabriella Sedano at 916.323.4501 by January 8, 2021 in order to meet the request.

Executive Committee Members

Officers: Lorraine Flores, Chairperson Noel O'Neil, Chair-Elect Susan Wilson, Past Chair **Housing/Homelessness Cmte**: Vera Calloway, Chairperson Monica Caffey, Chair-Elect

Legislation Cmte: Gerald White, Chairperson Tony Vartan, Chair-Elect

Patients' Rights Cmte: Walter Shwe, Chairperson Catherine Moore, Chair-Elect

Systems and Medicaid Cmte: Liz Oseguera, Chairperson Karen Baylor, Chair-Elect

Workforce and Employment Cmte: Dale Mueller, Chairperson John Black, Chair-Elect

Performance Outcomes Cmte: Susan Wilson, Chairperson

At-Large: Arden Tucker

Liaisons: CBHDA: Veronica Kelley DHCS: Jim Kooler CCMH: Daphne Shaw