## DHCS Stakeholder Advisory Committee (SAC) MEMBERS – 2023

Al Senella, Tarzana Treatment Centers

Amanda Flaum, Kaiser Permanente

Anna Leach-Proffer, Disability Rights California

Anne Donnelly, SF AIDS Foundation

Anthony Wright, Health Access

Beth Malinowski, Service Employees International Union

Bill Barcellona, America's Physician Groups

Brianna Pittman-Spencer, California Dental Association

Cathy Senderling, County Welfare Directors Association

Chris Perrone, California Health Care Foundation

Doreen Bradshaw, Health Alliance of Northern California

**Erica Murray**, California Association of Public Hospitals and Health Systems

Janice Rocco, California Medical Association

Jarrod McNaughton, Inland Empire Health Plan

Jolie Onodera, California State Association of Counties

Kim Lewis, National Health Law Program

Kiran Savage-Sangwan, California Pan-Ethnic Health Network

Kristen Golden Testa, The Children's Partnership

Laura Sheckler, California Primary Care Association

**Le Ondra Clark Harvey, PhD**, California Council of Community Behavioral Health Agencies

Linda Nguy, Western Center on Law and Poverty

Mark LeBeau, California Rural Indian Health Board

Michelle Cabrera, County Behavioral Health Director's Association

Michelle Gibbons, County Health Executives Association of California

Sarita Mohanty, MD, the SCAN Foundation

Sherreta Lane, District Hospital Leadership Forum

Trina Gonzalez, California Hospital Association

Virginia Hedrick, California Consortium of Urban Indian Health

William Walker, MD, Contra Costa Health Services