The government-operated hospitals listed below, and any other government-operated hospital that subsequently is approved by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, and including any successor or differently named hospital as applicable, will receive federal reimbursement for inpatient hospital services provided to Medi-Cal beneficiaries using the cost-based reimbursement methodology specified on pages 46 through 50 of this Attachment:

(1) UC Davis Medical Center

(2) UC Irvine Medical Center

(3) UC San Diego Medical Center

(4) UC San Francisco Medical Center

(5) UC Los Angeles Medical Center, including Santa Monica/UCLA Medical Center

(6) L.A. County Harbor/UCLA Medical Center

(7) LA County Martin Luther King Jr. Charles R. Drew Medical Center (Closed August, 2007)

(8) LA County Olive View UCLA Medical Center

(9) LA County Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center

(10) LA County University of Southern California Medical Center

(11) Alameda County Medical Center

(12) Alameda Hospital (DPH date July 1, 2016)

(13) San Leandro Hospital (DPH date July 1, 2016)

(14) Arrowhead Regional Medical Center

(15) Contra Costa Regional Medical Center

(16) Kern Medical Center

(17) Natividad Medical Center

(18) Riverside University Health System – Medical Center

(19) San Francisco General Hospital

(20) San Joaquin General Hospital

(21) San Mateo Medical Center

(22) Santa Clara Valley Medical Center

(23) Tuolumne General Hospital (Closed June, 2007)

(24) Ventura County Medical Center

Approval DaSEP 11 2017 Effective Date July 1, 2016