Surname Approval	AUTHOR	REVIEWER	REVIEWER	REVIEWER	REVIEWER	REVIEWER
Section: CFPS Div: Administrative Services Phone: 4-2314	S. Johnson <u>CFPS</u> 4-3060 Date: 1/29/97	Date:	Date:	Date:	Date:	Date:

DMH INFORMATION NOTICE NO.: 97-03

February 3, 1997

FAX (916) 653-9269 (New)

TO:

D: LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH DIRECTORS LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH PROGRAM CHIEFS LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH ADMINISTRATORS COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS CHAIRPERSONS, LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH BOARDS

SUBJECT: STAFF RELOCATION

This notice is to inform you of the recent relocation of several units within Administrative Services at the Department of Mental Health (DMH) headquarters. On January 17, 1997, Administrative Services staff previously housed in Room 250 at 1600 Ninth Street moved into new modular offices in Room 150. This move allows all of the staff in Administrative Services to be housed on the first floor of the Bateson Building. While staff telephone numbers have not changed, several new FAX numbers are included below.

Units now located in Room 150 are:

Unit	Manager	Secretary
Deputy Director	Linda Powell	Karen KuyKendall PH (916) 654-2378 FAX (916) 654-2440
Financial Services	Fran Coletti	Linda DeZarn PH (916) 654-2383 FAX (916) 654-2440
Accounting and Fiscal Systems	Howard Auble	Mona Wilson PH (916) 654-2342 FAX (916) 653-8399 (New)
County Financial Program Support	Stan Johnson Acting	Diane Meadows PH (916) 654-2314

DEFARLIVIENT OF IVIENTAL HEALTH 1600 - 9TH STREET SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 .916) 654-2378



February 3, 1997

DMH INFORMATION NOTICE NO.: 97-03

TO: LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH DIRECTORS LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH PROGRAM CHIEFS LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH ADMINISTRATORS COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS CHAIRPERSONS, LOCAL MENTAL HEALTH BOARDS

SUBJECT: STAFF RELOCATION

This notice is to inform you of the recent relocation of several units within Administrative Services at the Department of Mental Health (DMH) headquarters. On January 17, 1997, Administrative Services staff previously housed in Room 250 at 1600 Ninth Street moved into new modular offices in Room 150. This move allows all of the staff in Administrative Services to be housed on the first floor of the Bateson Building. While staff telephone numbers have not changed, several new FAX numbers are included below.

Units now located in Room 150 are:

Unit	Manager	Secretary
Deputy Director	Linda Powell	Karen KuyKendall PH (916) 654-2378 FAX (916) 654-2440
Financial Services	Fran Coletti	Linda DeZarn PH (916) 654-2383 FAX (916) 654-2440
Accounting and Fiscal Systems	Howard Auble	Mona Wilson PH (916) 654-2342 FAX (916) 653-8399 (New)
County Financial Program Support	Stan Johnson Acting	Diane Meadows PH (916) 654-2314

FAX (916) 653-9269 (New)

DMH Information Notice No.: 97-03 Page Two

If you have any questions, please call Karen KuyKendall at (916) 654-2378.

Sincerely,

Und. A will

LINDA A. POWELL Deputy Director Administrative Services