Eligibility Workgroup attendees

Name (last)	Name (first)	Affiliation
Avila	Dorothy	LEADER Consortium
Bain	Scott	Senate Health Committee
Bazos	Audrey	Department of Finance
Berry	Michelle	San Francisco County
Brooks	Sarah	California Association of Public Hospitals
Brooks	Jennifer	DHCS-Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Caldwell	Steve	DHCS -Legislative & Governmental Affairs
Chan-Sawin	Lisa	Service Employees International Union
Chen	Amy	Bay Area Legal Aid
Delk	Maria	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Donnelly	Anne	Project Inform
Elayyat	Assmaa	Riverside County
Finocchio	Len	DHCS -Director's Office
Germek	Colleen	DHCS -Director's Office
Higgins	Harold	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Hobbs	Jennifer	C-IV Consortium
Kersey	Lynn	Maternal and Child Health Access
Landsberg	Elizabeth	Western Center on Law and Poverty
Lee	Agnes	Assembly Speaker's Office
Lewis	Kimberly	National Health Law Program

Light	Jessica	San Mateo County
Marcellus	Katie	Health Benefits Exchange Board
McGowan	Benjamin	DHCS -Office of Legal Services
Michel	Irma	Managed Risk Medical Insurance Board
Mollow	Rene	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Nelson	Robert	Department of Finance
Oparowski	Braden	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Orr	Tia	Service Employees International Union
Padilla	Robert	Service Employees International Union
Quacinella	Lucy	Multi-forum Advocacy Solutions
Ratner	Marlene	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Senderling- McDonald	Cathy	County Welfare Directors Association of California
Shanen-Raya	Sharyl	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Silvas	Sharon	CalWIN Consortium
Stafford	Jane	Community Clinics Initiative/Tides
Sugawara	Robert	DHCS -Medi-Cal Eligibility Division
Swartz	Marjorie	Assembly Health Committee
Testa	Kristen Golden	The Children's Partnership
Van Maren	Diane	Senate Pro-Tem Office
Voog	Rebecca	DHCS -Information Technology Services Division
Wunderlich	Jonathan	Department of Finance
Wunsch	Bobbie	Pacific Health Consulting Group